ZIE BOARD MEMBERS

ZIE 2016- 2018 BOARD MEMBERS

NB: The Standing ZIE Executive Committee runs up to 31 March 2017

       Name Email Address Designation
1 Kapumha Tendai Noah tendaikapumha7@gmail.com ZIE President
2 Rwodzi Israel rwodzi@mweb.co.zw Deputy President
3 Mhonde Godknows goddie@cgmengineers.co.zw Senior Vice -President
4 Mavhiya Farai farai.mavhiya@arup.com Vice-President
5 Munhumutema Paipa paipa.munhu@gmail.com Treasurer
6 Masiyiwa Nancy Namatai namatain@gmail.com Deputy Treasurer
7 Tumbare Michael James mjtumbare@gmail.com Immediate Past-President
8 Diarra Sanzan sdiarra@zie.co.zw Ex-Officio (CEO)
9 Karidza Norman nkaridza@yahoo.com Board Member
10 Mare Albert amare@zinwa.co.zw;                                                                                                  marealbert@yahoo.com Board Member
11 Mautsa Esther emautsa@nwpm.co.zw Board Member
12 Mhlanga Tafirenyika tafi.mhlanga@gmail.com Board Member
13 Nkala Lawrence lawrence.nkala@telone.co.zw Board Member
14 Nyamutswa Itai itainyamutswa@gmail.com Board Member
15 Pawandiwa Muchaneta m.pawandiwa@gmail.com Board Member
16 Tsvuura William wtsvuura@yahoo.com Board Member
17 Waniwa Veronica vwaniwa10@gmail.com; waniwav@mimosa.co.zw Technician Member
18 Njagu Brian btnjagu@gmail.com Graduate Member
19 Mudhindi Munashe mmudhindi@gmail.com, mmudhindi@yahoo.com Student Member
20 Moahyi Wilson wmoahyi@zpc.hps.co.zw Hwange Area Chairperson
21 Chikodzi Aaron aaron.chikodzi@gmail.com Kariba Area Chairperson
22 Njunga Jackson njunga@mweb.co.zw Manicaland Area Chairperson
23 Mpala Tamsanqa tamsanqa2002@yahoo.co.uk Mashonaland Area Chairperson
24 Masvinyangwa Takudzwa tmasvinyangwa@yahoo.com Masvingo Area Chairperson
25 Goriwondo William wgoriwondo@gmail.com Matabeleland Area Chairperson
26 Marunga Antony amarunga@gmail.com ZIE-SA Chairperson
27 Manyumbu Edson manyumbu@cut.ac.zw C.U.T Representative
28 Masike Rujeko rujekom3@gmail.com H.I.T Representative
29 Moyo Christinah crimoyo@gmail.com Midlands Area Chairperson
30 Dlodlo Zwelibanzi Brian zwelibanzi.dlodlo@nust.ac.zw NUST Representative
31 Gweme Fred fgweme@sirdc.co.zw SIRDC Representative
32 Makurira Hodson hmakurira@yahoo.com UZ Representative

Download PDF Document Here


Search

News and Events

CPD preamble, CPD face, and CPD fill-in pages are now available

advert

econet2

Dial *143# and purchase a Daily Data Bundle and get 100% FREE bonus value every Sunday with the Double Double